All front desk phones are available 24/7


Academic Village (Aspen Hall, Engineering Hall, Honors Hall)

  • Hall Front Desk: (970) 491-5807

Residence Director at Academic VillageResidence Director
Justin Schwendeman
(970) 491-8035
Justin.schwendeman@colostate.edu

 

 


Allison Hall

  • Hall Front Desk: (970) 491-5814

Allison Hall Residence DirectorResidence Director
Jacque Summers
(970) 491-3293
Jacque.summers@colostate.edu

 

 


Braiden Hall

  • Hall Front Desk: (970) 491-5822

Residence Director at Braiden HallResidence Director
Jacqui Payne Stroud
(970) 491-5823
jacqui.payne@colostate.edu

 

 


Corbett Hall

  • Hall Front Desk: (970) 491-5827

Residence Director at Corbett Hall Residence Director
 Danielle Wolfgang
 (970) 491-4344
 danielle.wolfgang@colostate.edu

 

 


Durward Hall

  • Hall Front Desk: (970) 491-5963

Residence Director at Durward HallResidence Director
Jeffrey Mariano
(970) 491-5964
Jeffrey.mariano@colostate.edu

 

 


Edwards Hall

  • Hall Front Desk: (970) 491-5854

Residence Director at Edwards HallResidence Director
Ginny Durakovich
(970) 491-3257
Ginny.durakovich@colostate.edu

 

 


Ingersoll Hall

  • Hall Front Desk: (970) 491-5878

Residence Director at Ingersoll HallResidence Director
Amy Gooch
(970) 491-0639
Amy.gooch@colostate.edu

 

 


Laurel Village (Alpine Hall, PiƱon Hall, Pavilion)

  • Hall Front Desk: (970) 491-1565

Robin Rathje, Residence Director at Laurel VillageResidence Director
Robin Rathje
(970) 492-4889
robin.rathje@colostate.edu

 

 


Newsom Hall

  • Hall Front Desk: (970) 491-5872

Residence Director at Newsom HallResidence Director
Andre Roberts
(970) 491-5873

Andre.roberts@colostate.edu

 

 


Parmelee Hall

  • Hall Front Desk: (970) 491-5982

Residence Director at Parmelee HallResidence Director
Chris Miller
(970) 491-5983
c.miller@colostate.edu

 

 


Summit Hall

  • Hall Front Desk: (970) 491-5804

Residence Director at Summit HallResidence Director
Gregory Cherry
(970) 491-2246
Greg.cherry@colostate.edu

 

 


Westfall Hall

  • Hall Front Desk: (970) 491-5954

Residence Director at Westfall HallResidence Director
JR Rosario
(970) 491-7680

jr.rosario@colostate.edu